Changes to MSA Committee following AGM

Following our 2016 AGM , the MSA is now made up of a voluntary committee whose officials are:

Neal Root                  – Chairman

Caroline Peat           – Secretary

Alex Gallon               – Treasurer, representing MUFC

Other Committee members are:

Craig Barnes              – representing MUFC

Wayne Nolan            – representing MCC

Simon Clarke            – representing MCC

Village Representatives are:

Simon Oldham

Simon Bonham

Sarah Bonham

Lee Wickenden

Duncan Jones

Stephen Heal

Richard Swain

Our President is Neil Coles

Our Vice-President is John Williamson

Our Life Vice-Presidents are:

Roger Gurnett

Garry Ives

Bob Dixon




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s